Skip to main content

School Site Council

Meeting Dates

The school site council is the governing board of the school. The council is made up of 5 parents and 5 staff members who meet each month. Each month the council meets to review policies, curriculum, and other pertinent information. All SSC meetings are open to the public. Participation is welcomed and appreciated. Please see the school activities calendar for dates. Most meetings are held each month from 3:00 - 4:00pm in the school MPR.

The meeting dates for 2021-22 are as follows

September 8, 2021

October 6, 2021

November 3, 2021

December 1 , 2021

February 2, 2022

March 2, 2022

April 13, 2022

May 4, 2022


2021-2022 School Site Council Members

Chairperson: Blaire Wyatt

Vice Chairperson: Michael Bennett

Secretary: Soni Pande

Parliamentarian: Autumn Adams

Parent members: Autumn Adams, Michael Bennett, Jigar Champaneria, Sheri Lee, Soni Pande

Teacher members:  Allie DeBruhl, Lauren Troxel, Blaire Wyatt, Eva Yee

Principal: Mimi Quan